John Island

24 October 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Recommended by a friend, these guys were quick to respond when contacted. They were very efficient in doing the job and finished up doing exactly what we wanted for hundreds of dollars less than another company’s quote.

Graeham Kennedy

17 February 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Recently had JBL do two jobs for me including replacing two shower screens and mirrors in bathroom and ensuite. I was impressed by the efficient and friendly service. The measure up and quote were completed quickly and then the installation followed shortly after. I was also pleased with the price. Communication was also very good. Thanks to the team!

Adrienne Porter

1 February 2020

5 out of 5 stars

All my dealings with the staff at JBL were polite , friendly & carried out removal & installation with expertise no fuss . Very happy with the end result definitely recommend.

Craig Leech

29 June 2019

Had the boys come and replace a broken window at short notice, they were fast friendly and half the price of two other large mobs – it’s a big yes from me

Bob George

2 February 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Polite Prompt and on time Perfect Installation We highly recommend JBL

Narelle Thompson

31 October 2019

Just wanted to say a very grateful and appreciative Thank You to JBL and staff for their empathy during the bushfires. Please support this wonderful company when you need any glass needs.

Sherylyn Ratcliffe

30 July 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Could not be more impressed with the service, price and finished product. On time both for the quotation and the installation. Friendly and professional!! Very happy with the entire experience from start to finish!!

Sandra Wilson

21 October 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and the product is superb. The order was placed and completed record time. We had mirrored wardrobe doors (4) manufactured and fitted in our walk-through wardrobe and 2 glass tops for our outdoor side tables. Brett took great care to cover the flooring whilst fitting the doors and left not a speck of dust when the job was complete. Furthermore, a delightful man to interact with during all stages of the ordering/fitting process. If you want a high spec, professional job done JBL Glass is the place to go.

Rob Brown

22 October 2019

5 out of 5 stars

JBL Glass are an excellent company to deal with. We required two new shower screens to be installed. Alpa arranged a fast measure and quote and organised by Troy. Fast, efficient & completed in exactly the time frame suggested ! Installers were friendly guys, have done a fantastic job, cleaned up when finished. Thanks JBL Glass – great job!

Scroll to Top